SERVICE LINE:400-050-9611  Home page  |  ENGLISH  |  简体中文  |  Questionnaire

R & D and quality controlquality control
SEARCH
keyword: Web Search:

Your present location:Home page >> R & D and quality control >> Quality Management
Quality Management

Pulike biology (Pulike) means "public like", the implication is to provide users with satisfying products and services. The company’s tenet is "gold quality for the benefit of mankind" and is always pursuing a decent and sound management philosophy and service in our livestock.

The company establishes a full sense of responsibility for quality, strict implementation of GMP in production. Pulike learned advanced Western GMP management experience, hired foreign experts as technical director of the production site managementand to build quality gold through sophisticated production process control.

The company owns and efficiently operates the largest of more than 6,000 square meters of animals laboratory, with the same time to carry 800 pigs, 5000 poultry  experimental ability to meet the needs of the quality testing and experimentation of new product development. This ensures the quality control and continuous improvement of the products. 

  Site: Huizhong Animal Medicine    |   Huizhong Biological    |   Xinzhenghao Biological    |   National Research Center for Veterinary Medicine
© 2011-2014 PULIKE BIOTECH ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Headquarters address:Zhenghe Road No.15,New area,Luo yang city,Henan province
豫ICP备11011959号 Techinical surpport by yichang.300.cn
error

营销服务热线:400-050-9611  返回首页  |  ENGLISH  |  简体中文  |  OA登录  |  企业邮箱  |  在线订单

研发与质管quality control
站内搜索 SEARCH
关键字: 站内搜索:

您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 研发与质管 >> 质量管理
质量管理

  普莱柯生物(Pulike)源于“public like”,寓意是为用户提供满意的产品和服务。公司以“金牌品质、造福人类”为宗旨,奉行正派稳健经营之理念,服务于我国畜牧业。    

  公司树立全员质量责任意识,在生产中严格执行兽药GMP;积极借鉴西方先进的GMP管理经验,并聘请外国专家担任生产技术总监进行现场管理,通过精细的生产过程控制,打造金牌品质。

  公司拥有并高效运行国内规模最大的6000多平米动物实验室,具备同时开展800头猪,5000只家禽实验的能力,满足了产品质量检测和新产品研发动物实验的需要,从硬件上保证了产品质量的控制和持续提升。

 

  友情链接:惠中兽药   |   惠中生物   |   新正好生物   |   国家中心   |   集橙网   |   中科基因
版权归普莱柯生物工程股份有限公司所有 营销服务热线:400-050-9611 总部地址:河南省洛阳市新区政和路15号
© 2011-2014 PULIKE BIOTECH ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 豫ICP备11011959号 中企动力提供网站建设